Welcome to my blog

Over the years have been using the internet to solve almost all of my problems, because I found out that somewhere in this world someone had the same problem and someone else had a solution or at least an idea how to solve it. And since both of them were posting on the internet I could take advantage of them. One day I noticed that I have not posted anything of my findings and solutions yet, so I decided to start a blog and here it is. Hopefully the notes I keep in this electronic notebook will help other people as much as other people’s posts have helped me.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

